Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
cassidy, 40
Oceanside, California, United States
Johnny Nguyen, 24
Columbus, Ohio, United States
sonyetta, 38. Morristown, Tennessee, United States
Dating with sonyetta yetta. Meet singles in Morristown United States
0
Nick: yettaboo
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: sonyettaDate of Birth: 28 august 1978
Last name: yettaZip code (USA only): 37814
 
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Morristown
Language(s): English
Profession: Hairstylist Work Place/Company name: self employed
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: 2 children
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Ford Focus Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm a God fearing female that live life by the laws of the holy bible; I treat people with love and always encouraging people. People that knows me says " i am outgoing, sweet, honest, loving, humble and meek, faithful, and outspoken. I love meet new people, I enjoy spending lots of time with my children. I like fishing, cooking, reading, bowling, outdoors, movies, dine-out, relaxing... I love to laugh and enjoy my life without drama..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
cooldavidson33 she890 nicho70 mb8893527246 mb95232686 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
I haven't had sex in almost 4 yrs now; I am saving myself for a husband
Your education, college:
I have attended Walter State College
Do you have pets?
no but I enjoy them
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Pleasing God and raising my kids
What's your favorite city in the world?
Greensboro
Who's your favorite painter?
I don't have any
What are your favorite games?
all board games, and card games
How long can you manage without communication?
I feel communication should stay strong between people so maybe a day or two but after that I have too check on a person.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I like R&B and open to other music

Do you want kids?
well God has blessed me with two awesome kids already so no I don't want to birth no more but would enjoy meeting a guy with children; I would love his children as if they where mine
The most striking discovery for you:
That sometimes life can knock you down but we most dust off and try again.

Your favorite movie:
all Tyler Perry Movies
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
that I should keep God first in all things
The strongest impression of being abroad:
being honest and kind
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
romance is enjoying the company of that right person, enjoying that right touch, enjoying laying in one another arms and talking, holding hands, just listening to one another , romance can go so many different ways so it really depends on the couple
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
The bible... I try to read everyday
What quality do you think highly of?
when I see people loving others, when I can help somebody through a hard time


Your hobby?
reading, coloring, games on computer, sitting outside
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
I feel people are not perfect and we all make mistakes
Which famous person would you like to be?
being honest nobody cause I love who I am

Your favorite literary characters:
none
What kind of people you don't like:
people that lie, steal, cheat, or talk against God
The most recent achievement:
my most recent achievement is to try and find love, after being hurt many times love can scare you but I am ready to try this once again
Your main disposition:
my main disposition is allowing my 18 yr old son to be 18... I am working on it lol but it's hard to let go of your first born
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
That we all stuck together through our good and bad times, we support one another goals and dreams
What is your current goal?
My current goal is to return to school; help my son enter into college this yr and support my daughter going into middle school this yr
Your main shortcoming:
Sometime I say things before thinking how others may feel afterwards
Your attitude towards religion:
God is the head over my house hold... God is Lord of Lords and King of Kings... I attend church faithful and hands on any where my pastor needs me
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
not having a father watch me growing up

Your dream job:
working with children that's a slow and need someone to work one on one with them
How do you want to see yourself?
I see myself as a mighty women of faith that's trying to live my life
Where do you want to live?
I enjoy TN
 
Who was your first love?
my kids daddy was my first love; we met when I was 15 yrs old

How do you usually meet somebody?
through a friend, family, or church
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
go to all the homeless and feed them
What quality you rate the highest about man?
when a man raise his children, when he can love his women and hold down a job

There is nothing worse for you than:
seeing somebody with no goals nor dreams
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
we are humble; strong will, and willing to learn... we are great on listening and giving awesome advice
In one word - how do people see you?
over-comer

Do you arouse watching pornography?
I don't watch it at all
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
I don't have anything bad to say about them cause their human and have a soul also
 
Your favorite dish?
oven fried chicken

How would you want to die?
in my sleep
 

Your current state of mind:
peaceful, thankful, and relaxed
 
Your motto:
walk by faith not by sight
What would you want to change in your country:
the homeless issues
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.05.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): American
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 3 children, No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I want somebody that loves God; most be ready to settle down and be faithful... nobody is perfect so what I want is a good guy that's funny, loving, honest, and ready to relax and enjoy having a good women on his side
Metrika