Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gladys, 35
Afton, Iowa, United States
Angela, 26
United States
Roberts, 55. Tampa, Florida, United States
Dating with Roberts . Meet singles in Tampa United States
Nick: wroberts
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RobertsZip code (USA only): 33604
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English, German, Swedish

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 44 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Sport activities, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm a proud Father of one beautiful daughter. I am the family oriented type of person, who believes that family is the most important issue -I am down to earth guy, very laid back. Try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I like to go out and have fun, but am just as content sitting at home watching a movie and having a nice dinner with my special someone. I want a companion...someone I can love and someone to love me back. No mind games. I don't have the time or energy for them. I am not the materialistic type but don't want to live in the ghetto either. I love my friends and family and do what I can for them.I'm looking for a nice, honest, trustworthy, GOD fearing WOMAN, who is family oriented, likes to travel, and goes to church. I did say WOMAN, so if you have these qualities, please hit me up. Looking forward to meeting you.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
bignick mb399252416 mb30993551 williambillcarldwell mb66264621 alik1986 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Language(s): Any