Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Niqwan, 27
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Kenneth, 28
Belton, Missouri, United States
wright, 57. Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Dating with wright Danny. Meet singles in Atlanta United States
0
Nick: wrightdan73
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: wrightDate of Birth: 1 may 1960
Last name: DannyZip code (USA only): 30305
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Atlanta
Language(s): English, American, Italian
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
i came from a missionary family...i was the only son of my late parents....they both died in car accident in Denmark in 1990 when they went on missionaries tour. I grew up in Atlanta GA be cos that is where i study. i have one boy and a girl...lol i loss my wife 3yrs ago thru breast cancer. i am a widower since then. I am an electrical engineer.....i work with construction company have a client that secure contract for me in which takes me around the world...i like traveling a lot because it exposed me to new things and help me to know people and their cultures. I like taking walks, reading and writing poetry, i do go to beach to see the wave of the sea, i like watching tv and playing video games...i do all this in my free ....time................. my.. favorite food is seafood and i like white because it bright....in all i will like to have someone special to my heart and also be my kids step mother, because nanny had been the one taking care of them since i loss my wife even when i travel she does as well....i need someone to call a wife and lay my life on and enjoy the rest of my life with as family. I am humble, decent, respectful, kind, cool, hardworking, passionate, affectionate, self dependent, easy going, heart tender and god fears man.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb8251254269 mb29908486 mb57200958 mb35844906 mb44239458 Arnold12345 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika