Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
cristina, 27
United States
sharon, 36
Bakersfield, California, United States
peter, 54. California, United States
Dating with peter willp668. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: willp668
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: peterDate of Birth: 9 november 1962
Last name: willp668Zip code (USA only): 90002
 
Country: United States Region: California  
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Escort Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am an honest, caring person and loyal man, also I have a good sense of humor too I'm a man of my word.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
RAJAGOPALPINGILREDDY mb97414232 daffodilmist Serhiychuk 7984oleg1674970 Kruglikov 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.02.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 44kg (97 Lbs) - 196kg (432.1 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 214cm (7.02 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
am here looking for some one who is honest loving and caring to share my life with.some one who cares and is very loving .will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too.because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.will like to meet some one who will like to know more about me and ready for a serious relationship
Metrika