Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ryley, 27
Kentucky, United States
james, 52
Bronx (NYC), New York, United States
mick14, 51. Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
Dating with mick14 warburton. Meet singles in Manchester United Kingdom
1
Nick: warburton
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: mick14Date of Birth: 23 july 1965
Last name: warburton 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: North West England City: Manchester
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Bald
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Peugeot 3008 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
here goes im a single dad of 2 who no long live with me i love going on holiday spending time with my family i have to lovely grand kids im honest loyal loving man im caring kind and if i can help people then i will if theys anything u want to know then please ask

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb94911825 mb51852128 sashaIshutin Dimka_85 Sarahlincoln88 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: No answer
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.02.2014
Number of photographs: 1
me on holiday in Wales

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
  
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 4 children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000 
About future partner:
im looking for a honest caring loving woman who likes holidays and don't mind kids etc
Metrika