Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
dessler, 35
Illinois, United States
Helen, 32
New York, New York, United States
Mary, 39. London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Dating with Mary Weiss. Meet singles in London United Kingdom
0
Nick: wantinglove
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaryDate of Birth: 30 december 1977
Last name: WeissZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Greater London City: London
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Business Relations, Regular sex

About me:
I am a young pretty lady who knows how to love and care for anyone I love...I am not a one night stand...all I seek is a serious relationship.... I'm a gentle, loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, and trustworthy lady. I'm easygoing and outgoing. I'm a lady full of fun, I seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my dream. I love music, movies, outdoors, sight seeing and reading. I'm caring, understanding and honest. I am seeking a caring, understanding and honest man who must have a great sense of humor and must know how to treat a lady because somehow i loved to be pampered. I love kids, I love dancing (Its part of my life). I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible. I love spontaneous actions and surprises. I love to be hugged from behind when I'm cooking in the kitchen. I love to cook, love sports, take walks on the beach, I love to travel. I'm 5 6ft tall, brown eyes, 53kg, 116lbs, brown hair and of an average body build.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb50845473 packhunter Boris201375 Denchik87 mb15634218 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika