Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
john, 59
Province d' Ontario, Canada
casey, 32
La Mesa, California, United States
Walter, 47. Garrett Park, Maryland, United States
Dating with Walter . Meet singles in Garrett Park United States
Nick: walter453
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WalterZip code (USA only): 10002
Country: United States Region: Maryland City: Garrett Park
Language(s): English
Profession: Business Man Work Place/Company name: best brand ltd
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Bentley Mulsanne Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 31 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
am free and fair... respect people decision... am looking forward to a better relationship...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
kweku mb75041288 mb76729450 AleksAleksSavs DimaYblunow7 
Your education, college:
bachelor degree
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
new york
Who's your favorite painter?
pablo picasso
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
an hour
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
katy perry

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
car accident

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
to appreciate others effort
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
thinking big
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
no ideal

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.06.2016
Number of photographs: 7



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
About future partner:
am looking forward to a better relationship... love and honesty till dead do us apart