Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Marta, 27
New York, New York, United States
Danielle, 26
Pennsylvania, United States
Владимир, 30. Ленинск-Кузнецкий, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Владимир . Meet singles in Ленинск-Кузнецкий Russia
0
Nick: volodya8727
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВладимирZip code (USA only): 652523
 
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Ленинск-Кузнецкий
Profession: резчик по дереву Work Place/Company name: столярный цех
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
красивый сибиряк без вредных привычек

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb5221352148 mb8041275079 mb4528758865 dimas20163 hAshI wason 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
среднее
 
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любить и быть любимым
 
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
 
How long can you manage without communication?
пока не найду
 

Do you want kids?
да
 

Your favorite movie:
нету
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
удевление
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
война и мир
 


Your hobby?
резьба по дереву
 
What kind of people you don't like:
врунов
 
Your main disposition:
прямой
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
доверие понемание
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 45kg (99.21 Lbs)
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: BlackHair length: Long
 Education: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000 
Metrika