Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lloyd, 61
Sunset Hills, Missouri, United States
Timmy, 52
San Bernardino, California, United States
VIctoria, 28. Ramapo, New York, United States
Dating with VIctoria Miles. Meet singles in Ramapo United States
1
Nick: vickymiles
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VIctoriaDate of Birth: 19 july 1989
Last name: MilesZip code (USA only): 10901
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Ramapo
Language(s): African, American
Profession: Store Manager Work Place/Company name: food cafe
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Corolla RunX Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
i'm a very simple going lady, i live my life the way i want to live it...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb97091876 julilove mb3717469298 alenesander mb3811080 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
to be in control
Your education, college:
high school
Do you have pets?
yes, a dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my future partner
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York city
 
What are your favorite games?
football
How long can you manage without communication?
not so long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Nipsey Hussle

Do you want kids?
Yea
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: China, United Arab Emirates, United States
Language(s): Armenian
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Body Type: Athletic, MuscularEyes color: Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, WhiteHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Improving the worldImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $250,000 - $500,000Political views: Communist, Socialist
About future partner:
love to know you better
Metrika