Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Shella, 26
East Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Michael, 58
Ohio, United States
Vera, 45. Прокопьевск, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Vera . Meet singles in Прокопьевск Russia
2
Nick: verazima
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Jamaican
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Vera 
 
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Прокопьевск
Profession: Медсестра Work Place/Company name: больница
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Jamaican Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Bentley Continental Supersports Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
Все супер!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
Russo favourmybaby mb85828008 mb90413694 mb24480901 MAKS18 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • Нежность
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: No answer
    In sex I like:
    Все
    Your education, college:
    Кемеровский медицинский
    Do you have pets?
    Нет
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Только миг
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Акапулько
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Дали
    What are your favorite games?
    Лапта
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Один день
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Фаррух Балсара

    Do you want kids?
    Да
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Это я

    Your favorite movie:
    12 стульев
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Цени жизнь
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Море
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Дааааа
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    К сожалению не читаю сейчас
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Доброта


    Your hobby?
    Отдыхать
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Искренние заблуждения
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Никем

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Буратино
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Лживых и завистливых
    The most recent achievement:
    Нет
    Your main disposition:
    Честность
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Нет
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Верность и доброта
    What is your current goal?
    Развлечься
    Your main shortcoming:
    Не знаю
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Серьезное
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Война

    Your dream job:
    Не работать
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Умной
    Where do you want to live?
    У моря
    Your favorite authors:
    Марк твен
    Who was your first love?
    Мальчик

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Случайно
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Море,солнце, загар!
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Ум и доброта

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Злоба, гнев, хамство, ложь
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Нежность и покладистость
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Высокой

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Нет
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Не знаю
    What do you hate the most?
    Глупость
    Your favorite dish?
    Строганина из форели

    How would you want to die?
    Без мучений
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Тамерлан

    Your current state of mind:
    Высокое
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Кофейни
    Your motto:
    Все будет
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Дороги и налоги
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 18.09.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 139kg (306.44 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
     Children: Any
      
    Personal priority: Any 
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Идеал идеальный!
    Metrika