Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 54
Los Angeles, California, United States
sandy, 29
New York, New York, United States
Валера, 54. Пятигорск, Stavropol'skiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Валера . Meet singles in Пятигорск Russia
0
Nick: valerik63
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Валера 
 
Country: Russia Region: Stavropol'skiy Kray City: Пятигорск
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 86kg (189.6 Lbs) 
Height: 189cm (6.2 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Трудолюбивый, весёлый, симпатичный мужчина.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
gordeevvmit13 mb82640101 mb3041263678 mb1740698160 mb7806963314 mb66098374 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
Всё доступное
Your education, college:
Средне-специальное.
Do you have pets?
Нет.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Доверие,уважение.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Пятигорск.
Who's your favorite painter?
Репин
What are your favorite games?
Теннис,нарды,домино.
How long can you manage without communication?
Час.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Лоза,Ободзинский

Do you want kids?
Нет
The most striking discovery for you:
Космос

Your favorite movie:
Синьор робинзон,Блеф,Весёлые ребята
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Правильно жить
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Нет
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?
Порядочность и правдивость


Your hobby?
Музыка,танцы,работа
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Промтые
Which famous person would you like to be?
Гагарин

Your favorite literary characters:
Мушкетёры
What kind of people you don't like:
Плохих
The most recent achievement:
Нет
Your main disposition:
Доброта
The most recent fail/loss:
Нет
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Хорошую дружбу
What is your current goal?
Найти достойную работу
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 187cm (6.13 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Black, Blond, ChestnutHair length: Long, Average
 Education: Vocational secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Long-term RelationshipChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
Порядочная, сексуальная, стройная, симпатичная женщина.
Metrika