Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Corona, 47
Adams, New York, United States
mary, 35
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Алексей, 24. Челябинск, Chelyabinskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Алексей Егоров. Meet singles in Челябинск Russia
0
Nick: twin
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлексейDate of Birth: 3 february 1993
Last name: Егоров 
 
Country: Russia Region: Chelyabinskaya Oblast' City: Челябинск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Юрисконсульт 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
jamee Alehandrittto mb63306240 mb5206343 simpleanna78 mb95828544 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
Российская академия правосудия
Do you have pets?
нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
пгт. Березово
 
What are your favorite games?
poker holdem
How long can you manage without communication?
секунд 30
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Триумфальная арка. Э.М.Ремарк
What quality do you think highly of?
искренность
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.05.2014
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
Country: Russia
 
 
 
Body Type: Average 
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika