Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 46
Texas, United States
vince, 48
United Kingdom
Tom, 55. United States
Dating with Tom David. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: tomtom0000
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TomDate of Birth: 24 september 1962
Last name: DavidZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States    
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Am ready to settle down with Miss right..I'm looking for deeper relationship,Am looking for nice mature woman that's caring for man lovely woman faithful romantic passionate trust wordy, Respectful and understanding,
the woman that will love me for who i am ..........So I am all alone....I am tired of being lonely and i will like to find a woman that can
make me happy...I travel allot because of my business I have visited allot of country and allot in the states because of my biz, Some of my hubby, I like swimming dancing,shopping,Beach,Cramping,Fishing,Watching movies,Playing basket, watching movies,etc....
My best music ...I like R&B because i do love slow music and i do like Gospel music,..for fun: Bicycle daily, see foreign/independent/doc. films, live music in small venues (everything from blues to bluegrass, new wave, classic rock, Celtic,Scottish..), small ethnic restaurants, progressive politics, NATURE anywhere & everywhere...my religion: Christian I appreciate the history. I do treat people as I would like to be treated. Being kind, loving, generous in spirit, and ethical is most important to me.my
education: I have an MFA and BFA from the Art Institute of Caribbean island. I am a state licensed psychoanalyst (California) and a certified Hatha Yoga Instructor. favorite hot spots: Intimate ethnic restaurants (Thai, Korean, Viet.), live music in small venues,biking in Central Pk & alongHudson River, canoing, snorkeling. I love Amsterdam, Paris, French/Italian Rivieras, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Bahamas, Aruba, Barb favorite things: BEING WITH SOMEONE I ADORE! Music: Neil Young, L. Cohen, Nirvana,Dylan, Hendrix, Tom Petty, James Brown, U2, Credence, Otis Redding, & many more / recent Films; Amelie, Monsoon Wedding,
the Squid & the Whale, Men from the Old Country last read: I most recently read most of Leonard Cohen's poetry & lyrics, & tend tom read in "groupings." I'll take an author's work and read most of it, from classic lit. to auto biographies. I am also an activist & read or
skim a few papers daily .Well let me stop from here....I cant wait to hear from you as soon as possible...Thanks for the options

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
fortify mb2064276420 sergeev01101978 maryvale mb90412802 david 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika