Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sarah, 25
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Svetlana, 37
Pennsylvania, United States
Tori, 41. Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Dating with Tori . Meet singles in Omaha United States
0
Nick: teekay023
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Lesbian
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ToriZip code (USA only): 68108
 
Country: United States Region: Nebraska City: Omaha
Language(s): English
Profession: Licensed Massage Therapist 
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Looking to meet new people. I'm very independent. My number 1 thing in life is my 5 year old son. He is my world. I own my own business for 10 years. I love life and always try to renember to be kind to everyone as we are all fighting some kind of fight. I'm only interested in drama free positive people in my life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb131938888 mb74027441 rudich172 mb5031424 Parwizyusupov2015 wetalmiron39 
 
orientation Orientation: Lesbian
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.11.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) - 182cm (5.97 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Any 
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Positive... Loves life... Is kind... Has a good sense of humor... Etc ... I'm looking did quite a bit... :-)
Metrika