Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Wayne, 30
United Kingdom
Corey, 38
Orlando, Florida, United States
Drake, 33. Brookfield, Connecticut, United States
Dating with Drake . Meet singles in Brookfield United States
Nick: tampadra
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DrakeZip code (USA only): 33402
Country: United States Region: Connecticut City: Brookfield
Profession: Real Estate Broker Work Place/Company name: welsonproperty&associate
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Celebrity Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
lam a serious minded person, have been working all through my life, really needs a woman, that will help build up my empire, and take care of my children to come...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
plummummy watty73 mb80655955 mb40602342 LalaMan divinesingle 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
About future partner:
it shall be a GOD fearing person, ready to accomodate like me, fun loving and always say the truth at all times...