Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
natasha, 31
Vidor, Texas, United States
Fred, 47
Maryland, United States
ethan, 24. Ironton, Ohio, United States
Dating with ethan sybilkidd. Meet singles in Ironton United States
0
Nick: sybilKidd
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Gay
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ethanDate of Birth: 24 september 1992
Last name: sybilkiddZip code (USA only): 45638
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Ironton
Language(s): English, Italian
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) 
 
Accommodation: I live with a friend
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb2563321410 Qumy12 babymari Balmaqueenzy yaninashutova mb57600529 
 
orientation Orientation: Gay
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Metal, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:  
sex isnt an importance, if i want sex i can do fine by myself.
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
test me and you'll find out if you're "A" material.
Your education, college:
dropped out, getting my G.E.D.
Do you have pets?
yes, a dog. about 1 year and a half.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
realizing my dream and finding FAITHFUL, HONEST, TRUE LOVE.
What's your favorite city in the world?
my hometown, Portage-Valporaiso(Indiana)
Who's your favorite painter?
None that i recall
What are your favorite games?
depends
How long can you manage without communication?
pretty decent.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
varies

Do you want kids?
i do, but i know i am not ready to take on the responsibility of a kid.
The most striking discovery for you:
that I am not bisexual, I am actually gay.
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
dont kill yourself in the real world
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
romance isn't important, as much as having faithfulness, hope, honestly and love.
 
What quality do you think highly of?
honesty, hope, compassion, passion, loving, caring


Your hobby?
poetry and writing music, singing, drawing
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
i regret nothing, i may had made many mistakes, but regret none look forward to the future ahead.
Which famous person would you like to be?
none

Your favorite literary characters:
none
What kind of people you don't like:
prissy, preps, jocks, smart A**es, bully's, discriminative people, sexist people, racist people, ignorant- closed minded people, hateful people,
The most recent achievement:
nothing, except that i am "CLEAN"
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.08.2013
Number of photographs: 1
pics of me.

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika