Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
susan, 34
United States
jason, 42
Texas, United States
Susan, 36. United Kingdom
Dating with Susan Rose. Meet singles in  United Kingdom
0
Nick: subslut123
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Show all the gifts
Name: SusanDate of Birth: 24 july 1981
Last name: RoseZip code (USA only): 6360
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English, Ukrainian
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 39 - 90 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I was on site cos i felt bored and just thought life is
meaningless without one having a Companion.soi register on here and you
are the first man i will ever meet on here.. I am seeking a loving and
caring man to start a new life with,I just hope you are a good man? I am
a submissive lady and i seek a real time ownership,a man to start a new
life with and to start having good time with him i like to be control
and dominant and i have been into this lifestyle since few years ago now
i love doing kinky and sexy things,i am into sexual and domestically
stuff like that..I am looking for a loving  and caring man to spend the
rest of my life with,a man that is loving,honest& Caring, a man with
sense of Humor..more of me,I love outdoors. i enjoy going out to
dinner, a movie or just stay at home..Basketball is my favorite sport
but I also like watching Football, hockey, boxing, martial arts.Other
interests include concerts, Traveling,comedy ,pool, bowling,etc.I'll
tell you about my hobby's I like music and listen to, I like Classic
Rock & Roll, 70's, 80's, 90's and Country Music and Alt - Punk
R&B AND Metal and some Blues too and like doing reading and been
submissive too if you really interested please do get back to me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb48915155 mb99310247 braveheart6336 mb8192758759 Deafears 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika