Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Alex, 25
Pasco, Washington, United States
pure, 43
United Kingdom
Colin, 45. Ireland
Dating with Colin sherwood. Meet singles in  Ireland
Nick: spiritsearcher
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Gay
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ColinDate of Birth: 3 july 1972
Last name: sherwoodZip code (USA only): none
 
Country: Ireland    
Profession: pilgrim Work Place/Company name: love
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Italian Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 48 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
i am a christian who happens to be gay ,im 42 decent ,warm ,caring,goodmorals i love jazz music, rock and roll,swimming,arts, cinema ,history, classic and cult tv programmes ,i love dogs and simple things please me most, and i have a dry sense of humour ,very little makes me really laugh except blackadder or harry enfield ..i love cliff richard ,i love elton john, and a country singer called george strait..i am very modest and open to try new things in life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Bourb studmuffin baton1989 mb2356561332 mavis123 
 
orientation Orientation: Gay
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Your education, college:
college
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
peace
What's your favorite city in the world?
london
Who's your favorite painter?
the bloke who painted the back of the house a couple of years ago
What are your favorite games?
i dont play games ,but i do like cluedo
How long can you manage without communication?
i dont communicate much at the moment with human beings, i dont seem to have much in common with any of them
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
cliff rock and roll from 50s ,jazz george strait, marty stuart, elton john, rod stewart

Do you want kids?
yesyes yes
The most striking discovery for you:
that you can talk about coal for an hour
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Socialist, Conservative, Monarchist
About future partner:
30-48 fairly goodlookng gay male ordinary and kind ,strong with beautiful arms and eyes..and most of all someone who likes to hug and cuddle a lot!..i would love to have a family of my own someday
Metrika