Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
paul, 58
Calvert City, Kentucky, United States
marina, 41
New York, New York, United States
sonya, 38. New Jersey, United States
Dating with sonya . Meet singles in  United States
Nick: sonya1
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: sonyaZip code (USA only): 7043
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey  
Language(s): English, Albanian, American
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I like to go out with my friends clubbing and dining, going to the countryside or a forest. I'm fond of boating although I don't take any other sports. I'm keen on reading books of all kinds, and my tastes in literature sometimes change a lot. I dream of going to the mountains. I like making my home comfortable and cozy and just curling up on a sofa. I'm fond of traveling and I like to go around the world.I like to read some nice novels, to sit near the fire with friends, like to swim and get sunburn. I love sport: running, swimming, jogging, dancing. I do not sit at one place. I like to be in the center of events.I am a beautiful and attractive girl, amiable, affable, always cheerful and smile. Besides, I'm very intelligent and shrewd with a fine sense of humor. I like to tell jokes and make others laugh. I am family oriented, able to make any place cozy and any person feel at ease. I like children very much, but I have no kids of my own yet.I am a very positive and an active person. I am very open and kind, but hot and sexy lady. All of my friends are saying that I am very communicative and talkative person, who enjoys a good company. Also I have a good sense of humor.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
claudxd mb72412848 kani mb5020654203 Vladimir64 mb94014457 
Country: United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika