Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Morris, 59
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Kim, 38
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Евгений, 24.
Dating with Евгений . Meet singles in
0
Nick: skayper
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Ukrainian
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Евгений 
 
Country:    
Language(s): American, Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Автослесарь Work Place/Company name: Hi-RISE
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education: Vocational secondary education
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 22 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Что могу сказать о себе ? ) Простой деревенский паренек , не груб не люблю мат, не люблю девушек с понтами ) Люблю простеньких девушек с которыми приятно общаться )

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6504311845 bdfybdfy Maria_Ma nttaken mb8562179092 HILONI 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
Собака кот ,кури )
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Ильичевск
 
What are your favorite games?
Lineage2

Do you want kids?
Да в будущем )
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.09.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 87kg (191.8 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
Country: Ukraine
 
Nationality: Ukrainian
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Ищу милую добрую простенькую , не пафосную )
Metrika