Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
John, 43
San Francisco, California, United States
kelly, 52
Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
серёга, 37. Донецк, Donets'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with серёга . Meet singles in Донецк Ukraine
Nick: sioya33
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: серёгаZip code (USA only): 225687
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Donets'ka Oblast' City: Донецк
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Электрогазосварщик Work Place/Company name: Монтажстрой
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi 80 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 31 years
Purpose of Meeting: Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb2158112757 diazprashant mb44150223 P06a mb76569499 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • СТРОЙНЫЕ НОГИ ПЫШНАЯ ГРУДЬ
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    МИНЬЕТ
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Минск
    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
    Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
     
    Language(s): Russian
     
    Religion: Christian / Orthodox
    Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Green
    Hair color: BlackHair length: Average
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education
    Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 1 child, No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Centrist
    Metrika