Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 38
United Kingdom
Lizzy, 37
United Kingdom
николай, 55. Скадовск, Khersons'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with николай ветошкин. Meet singles in Скадовск Ukraine
0
Nick: sharpi
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Norwegian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: николайDate of Birth: 19 december 1961
Last name: ветошкин 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Khersons'ka Oblast' City: Скадовск
Language(s): Greek
Profession: моряк Work Place/Company name: ооопочерк
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Norwegian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex

About me:
объездил весь мир, много воевал, постоянно в горячих точках, после увольнения с армии пошел учится, стал моряком. повидал много хорошего и плохого, хорошее помню всегда, плохое волочится за мной, стараюсь забыть но нет нет да и напоминает о себе. Всё что нами прожито у нас не отнять.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
sergeev01101978 dsgfzdfsgafdgzh amdaglq Vladimir0112 Atowell sid33 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
военное училище ,мореходное училище, ленингр. институт флота.
Do you have pets?
кот
What is the utmost happiness for you?
вера,надежда,любовь.
What's your favorite city in the world?
рефимно-греция.
Who's your favorite painter?
Айвазовский.
 
How long can you manage without communication?
1 день.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ДДТ Шевчук.

Do you want kids?
нет,уже есть.
The most striking discovery for you:
марс.

Your favorite movie:
Водный мир.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
будь таким каким есть на самом деле.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
почему мы так плохо живём.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
без романтики нельзя жизнь пуста.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
технич. литература.на больше нет времени.
What quality do you think highly of?
общительность,открытость.


Your hobby?
работа.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
я не судья.
Which famous person would you like to be?
Кортес.

Your favorite literary characters:
робинзон крузо.
What kind of people you don't like:
лукавых.
 
Your main disposition:
открытость,порядочность.
The most recent fail/loss:
смерть матери.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
общительность.
What is your current goal?
не скажу.
Your main shortcoming:
доброта.
Your attitude towards religion:
блажен кто верует.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
смерть матери.

Your dream job:
не скажу.
How do you want to see yourself?
не скажу.
Where do you want to live?
дома.
Your favorite authors:
джек лондон ,жуль верн.
Who was your first love?
моя одноеласница.

How do you usually meet somebody?
не скажу.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
работой.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
мужество.

There is nothing worse for you than:
застой в мозгах,лень.
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
мудрость.
In one word - how do people see you?
это им судить.

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
свинг.
What do you hate the most?
войну.
Your favorite dish?
селедка под шубой.

How would you want to die?
здоровым,во сне.
Your favorite historic chracter:
кортес.

Your current state of mind:
нормальное.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
центр.
Your motto:
вперед,кто останавливается тот умирает.
What would you want to change in your country:
все.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Grey
Hair color: WhiteHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Improving the worldImportant in others: Courage and persistence
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
ишу нормальную женщину для тела и души.
Metrika