Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ashley, 28
New York, New York, United States
nindi, 42
British Columbia, Canada
Артем, 36. Уссурийск, Primorskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Артем . Meet singles in Уссурийск Russia
Nick: shalun1
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АртемZip code (USA only): 692502
Country: Russia Region: Primorskiy Kray City: Уссурийск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: повар Work Place/Company name: уссури сервис
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 43 years
Purpose of Meeting: Part Time Lovers

About me:
Я расскрепощенный парень, желаю воплотить свои фантазии и желания таких же людей как я, но здоровье в первую очередь!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb13378386 RedLoveQNY jf260 mb80132309 mb3244038857 mb7263826328 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Почти все
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Доставлять удовольствие и радость близким

Do you want kids?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.09.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Green, Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Streaks of gray, AuburnHair length: Long, Short
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single, MarriedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Желательно чтобы это была пара