Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Francesco, 65
Virginia, United States
simon, 57
New York, United States
Shadowangel24, 30. Conroe, Texas, United States
Dating with Shadowangel24 . Meet singles in Conroe United States
0
Nick: shadowangel24
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Shadowangel24Date of Birth: 19 july 1987
 Zip code (USA only): 77302
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Conroe
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 28 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
get to know me

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb3894393517 derettoo mb2394618936 mb69087302 Kentxxxx1980 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
In sex I like:
doggy
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
conroe city in texas,manila in the philippines
 
What are your favorite games?
Adventure,Role Playing Games
How long can you manage without communication?
oh no!!!
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
many to mention

Do you want kids?
yes,i love them
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.09.2015
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Philippines, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Filipino
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: Average, SlimEyes color: Black
Hair color: Black, BlondHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000 
About future partner:
kind, pretty, loving, caring, generous
Metrika