Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dale, 42
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Alberto, 53
Illinois, United States
aleksandr, 33. Кемерово, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with aleksandr fonchenko. Meet singles in Кемерово Russia
0
Nick: sexylover
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: aleksandrDate of Birth: 1 december 1983
Last name: fonchenkoZip code (USA only): 393350
 
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Кемерово
Language(s): English
Profession: элекро-монтер Work Place/Company name: не работаю
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 48 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations

About me:
живу один скромный жизне радостный. открытый

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
anilbs snowmonkey123 mb16814075 abhishek misscamara 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Underwear.
  • ласка
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: No answer
    In sex I like:
    нежность
    Your education, college:
    кирсановский совхоз-техникум
    Do you have pets?
    собачка муха
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    семья дети
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    мой город
     
    What are your favorite games?
    футбол
    How long can you manage without communication?
    не долго
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    гармонист

    Do you want kids?
    да оченьвсе
    The most striking discovery for you:
    все
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 17.04.2015
    Number of photographs: 2

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 77kg (169.75 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 177cm (5.81 ft)
     
     
     
     
     Eyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
      
    Marital Status: Any 
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    жизнерадостна честная
    Metrika