Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Misty, 27
New Providence, Iowa, United States
peter, 58
United Kingdom
Seraramirez, 32. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Seraramirez Seraramiz. Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
1
Nick: seraramiz
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SeraramirezDate of Birth: 3 august 1985
Last name: SeraramizZip code (USA only): 90009
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Profession: US Military Work Place/Company name: illlinois
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern Religion: Christian / Other
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Audi A6 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 35 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am ramirez a simple lady who likes to keep things very simple and clear.
Moreover i also like to surround myself with positive people and people who always put smile on my face... I like reading books when am less busy andgoing to the beach.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb3334780 mb1741948567 mb6072357755 hardcowboy82 mb751901921 Cathylove 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
i love to be on top of my partner
Your education, college:
some college
Do you have pets?
yes i have dogs
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.07.2017
Number of photographs: 4
beautiful

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
just need someone to call my own and who will always put smile on my face. He must be able to understand and respect the decision i will take, moreover he should be very caring and kind hearted.
Metrika