Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sam, 38
San Jose, California, United States
Chris, 25
Westminster, Colorado, United States
александр, 30. Черкесск, Karachayevo-Cherkesskaya Respublika, Russia
Dating with александр гум. Meet singles in Черкесск Russia
0
Nick: sem77777
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: александрDate of Birth: 4 november 1987
Last name: гумZip code (USA only): 369000
 
Country: Russia Region: Karachayevo-Cherkesskaya Respublika City: Черкесск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: телерепортер Work Place/Company name: БОРАТ
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Bentley Turbo R Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Part Time Lovers

About me:
занимаюсь спортом бегаю, прыгаю вообщем здоровый образ жизни

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb57826646 hanter69 Iesy75 vicky1 mb74798094 mb80845604 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:  
постоянно,регулярно всегда
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
драть
Your education, college:
высшее
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
секс
What's your favorite city in the world?
Черкесск
Who's your favorite painter?
нет
What are your favorite games?
кинг роад
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу без общения
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
михаил круг

Do you want kids?
нет
The most striking discovery for you:
нет

Your favorite movie:
иван васильевичь меняет профессию
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
найти девушки
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.04.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
хочу найти красивую спортивную девушку для дальнейших общений
Metrika