Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jamila, 32
San Jose, California, United States
Mandy, 36
Newark, Delaware, United States
Katemaxwell, 27. United Kingdom
Dating with Katemaxwell Precious. Meet singles in  United Kingdom
0
Nick: seacorino01
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KatemaxwellDate of Birth: 1 march 1990
Last name: PreciousZip code (USA only): 0007
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): Azerbaijanian
Profession: engineer base on building constructure Work Place/Company name: skanska
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Rolls-Royce Silver Spur Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
a guy who believe that love is the food of heart, soul and mind, which almighty God has written to bless the world, so it now for us to make it happen people.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
suhoterin2013 UraSahenko mb8770724580 mb5939163108 mb7556141242 mb7516219430 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Underwear.
  • Smile,face,
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    I love sex
    Your education, college:
    Johnson international school of knowledge
    Do you have pets?
    Yes
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    All I want is love
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    America
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Stephen
    What are your favorite games?
    Football
    How long can you manage without communication?
    I don't know
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Michael jackson

    Do you want kids?
    Yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Happiness is what I love
     
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Always seek to advice that is the great advice I love most
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Yes, it make me fell that am in sweet world
     
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Good
     
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    I don't know
     

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Kate
     
    The most recent achievement:
    God knows
     
    The most recent fail/loss:
    God knows
     
    What is your current goal?
    To make my wish come true
     
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Believe
     

    Your dream job:
    Music
     
    Where do you want to live?
    America
     
    Who was your first love?
    Not yet
     
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Feel sleeping
     

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Hate
     
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Good looking
     
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Is forbidden
     
    Your favorite dish?
    Rice
     
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Katelin
     
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Califonia
     
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Hate to love
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 30.01.2017
    Number of photographs: 3
    Well capture

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 103kg (227.07 Lbs)
    Height: 148cm (4.85 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: American Samoa, Andorra
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
    Hair color: Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AsianEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Health and beauty
    Yearly Income: $1,000,000+Political views: Socialist, Liberal
    About future partner:
    I need a true love girl that will stay with me forever and ever which will show me her feeling, then I will rest the remaining of my life in her life, then am going to tell the world how precious she is.
    Metrika