Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Myles, 64
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Steve, 61
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sarah, 23. Miami, Florida, United States
Dating with Sarah Jones. Meet singles in Miami United States
30
Nick: sarah_jones
Gender: Female
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 20 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SarahDate of Birth: 10 july 1994
Last name: JonesZip code (USA only): 33125
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami
Language(s): American
Profession: Model Work Place/Company name: Model agency
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular
Eyes color: Grey
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Aston Martin DB7

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 48 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
I am a very open minded and opinionated person. I like to be as honest as possible and sometimes that can come off insensitive. My ultimate goal is to become a doctor. I am extremely ambitious and I love to work hard for the things I want. I do not tolerate racism, sexism, ageism etc. Even if you are "joking. " I love rock music of any kind and horror movies. I do not hunt and I'm not interested in anyone who does. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2078
mb43391104 mb27386548 zhan80 adesoji123 zorro 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.09.2015
Number of photographs: 20

 

 

Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) - 88kg (194 Lbs)
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) - 192cm (6.3 ft)
Country: United Kingdom, United States
 
Nationality: American
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Nice man
Metrika