Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
justin, 56
Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Andrew, 27
Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sandra, 31. McCamey, Texas, United States
Dating with Sandra Garcia. Meet singles in McCamey United States
0
Nick: sandstone11
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Mexican
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SandraDate of Birth: 31 july 1986
Last name: GarciaZip code (USA only): 78504
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: McCamey
Profession: Registered Nurse Work Place/Company name: Volunteer Organization
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Mexican Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 315 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Cover Marriage

About me:
Never liked writing down sentences about myself because its always hard to describe yourself in words. I believe in being yourself and have a zero tolerates for fake people with fake pictures or fake personalities. I am generally a laid back and only serious when i need to be. I like to make new friends but i am always looking for a good relationship that will mean something. The adventure is in the journey not in the destination so I always will to go the distance in a relationship and always give it 100%. I enjoy a lot of outside activities like boating and jet skiing. I welcome anyone with a question about myself so ask away. I am a very positive person that likes to be treated with respect and honestly, people with no respect, honestly, who are fake or ignorant can just leave me alone and go on their way.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb29478382 vlad777 mb8500452835 mb759820317 mb89957918 
 
Do you have pets?
Dog
How long can you manage without communication?
I can't manage without communicating
 

Do you want kids?
Yes i do
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.01.2016
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
Body Type: Average 
  
  
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: No 
  
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
I seek to make new acquaintances and develop enduring intimate associations. Attractions and romantic chemistry passes and fades away as quickly as they appear so what i seek for is that which is realistic and enduring... No one enjoys the disappointments and insincerity that comes with romance and relationships enough to wait in line for them and the society at large is sick enough i know. nevertheless enduring relationships do happen and can be cultivated so also simple conversations like "hello", "hi there" or "greetings" Am just a simple regular lady that is looking to meet a decent and responsible man that i can devote my free time to, share love, laugh and life with;get to know better and possibly start a new life with together if things work out fine.
Metrika