Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Larry, 42
Florida, United States
Clive, 47
United Kingdom
sammy, 64. North Carolina, United States
Dating with sammy . Meet singles in  United States
Nick: sam8122
Gender: Male
Age: 64
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: sammyDate of Birth: 30 april 1953
 Zip code (USA only): 27302
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina  
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years

About me:
hello ladies my name is sammy from north carolina i'm a southern mam living in a southern state trying to be a southern

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
oldskool mb99507051 mb1638446993 mb5469748034 sander_kelevra Abby229 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
 
Do you have pets?
i don't have a pet but hope i will get one because i'm looking for one i love pet (dog)
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 188cm (6.17 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: On the larger sideEyes color: Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Red, GreyHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 4 children
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Socialist
Metrika