E-mail or username:

Password:




Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
justforme43, 57
Pennsylvania, United States
atomicaiden, 22
Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Retta, 24
New Jersey, United States
esther, 31. Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Dating with esther bubani. Meet singles in Woodstock United States
Nick: romanticesther
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: estherDate of Birth: 05.16.1983
Last name: bubaniZip code (USA only): 30189
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Woodstock
Language(s): English
 
 
My auto: Volkswagen Beetle

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 109 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm a very passionate and romantic Lady and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my man well and with respect and love and cherish him

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
amit293 maloy amory2k Zaki88 jonagatu TOYOTA 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
i love sex with only the man am seeing, i dont do one night stand
Your education, college:
some college
Do you have pets?
gog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
every good thing
What's your favorite city in the world?
guess
Who's your favorite painter?
all
What are your favorite games?
play station football
How long can you manage without communication?
not too long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
romantic

Do you want kids?
the man decides
The most striking discovery for you:
hmmm

Your favorite movie:
passionate
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be yourself
The strongest impression of being abroad:
another life
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
sure
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
got me enlightened
What quality do you think highly of?
alll
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Women runs the world
In one word - how do people see you?
HAPPY LADY

Do you arouse watching pornography?
nah
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
disgusting
What do you hate the most?
lies
Your favorite dish?
dont have favourite...

How would you want to die?
when am older
Your favorite historic chracter:
dont have favourite...

Your current state of mind:
single and lonely
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
pizza hut
Your motto:
WORK AND PRAY
What would you want to change in your country:
air freshness
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.06.2013
Number of photographs: 1
I'm a very passionate and romantic Lady and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean& want same

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 133cm (4.36 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm very easy going and down to earth.I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication,trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with my man.
Яндекс.Метрика