Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Samantha, 24
Miami, Florida, United States
john, 25
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
василий, 38. Междуреченск, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with василий . Meet singles in Междуреченск Russia
Nick: repz
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: василийZip code (USA only): 652870
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Междуреченск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: шахтер Work Place/Company name: распадская
Weight: 107kg (235.89 Lbs) 
Height: 195cm (6.4 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Daewoo Nexia Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Part Time Lovers

About me:
люблю эксперемент

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6709990692 rachel89 classico yuri8897 vikll123 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Leather, Dominance or obedience.
  • больше всего подчинение
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    хорошая компания
    What are your favorite games?
    шахматы нарды
    How long can you manage without communication?
    по разному
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Russia
    Language(s): Russian
    Nationality: Any
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Secondary education
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
     Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    About future partner:
    раскованность в постели