Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Pete, 36
Minehead, South West England, United Kingdom
cassandra, 26
Dayton, Ohio, United States
kim, 31. Manhattan (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with kim . Meet singles in Manhattan (NYC) United States
Nick: prettykim
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: kimZip code (USA only): 10010
Country: United States Region: New York City: Manhattan (NYC)
Language(s): English
Profession: Model 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
mb38859825 cosmos333 jask xxsashaxx miles212 mb94761238 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
Do you have pets?
yes, a dog.
What's your favorite city in the world?
How long can you manage without communication?
i cant manage im sorry..
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
whitney houston

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
when i found out my ex, who just proposed me where married..

Your favorite movie:
titanic,, all time favorite.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes it is.

Your hobby?
playing volleyball, swimming.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: MuscularEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed