Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kimberley, 29
United Kingdom
tracy, 42
United Kingdom
Melissa, 32. Albertville, Alabama, United States
Dating with Melissa . Meet singles in Albertville United States
1
Nick: prettyberry
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MelissaZip code (USA only): 11001
 
Country: United States Region: Alabama City: Albertville
Profession: Nurse Practitioner Work Place/Company name: Self employed
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura CL Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Cover Marriage

About me:
I want you to send me your cell phon# if you would love to know me. Caring, cuddling, affectionate, who loves to laugh and have fun but am missing that special man to share it with. I like to do variety of things, it is the spice of life. Am comfortable in the kitchen, send me a message and make sure you include your mobile number in it if you would like to get a hold of me as i don't get on here very often. Looking for someone to share life with. Laughter a must. Communication would be a nice change. 469) 253-5640

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
shirko89 chmit99 mb86103735 pishuki smart93 mb7595403135 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
Degree
Do you have pets?
Yes
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Miami
 
What are your favorite games?
Car Race
How long can you manage without communication?
An hour
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Rihana

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for an honest and caring man. I love the ocean and I love to have a good time. Family and friends are very important to me. Feel free to ask me any questions that you would like to know. I hope to meet someone special :) Have a nice day.. I want you send me your cell phon# if you would love to know me.
Metrika