Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
racheal, 32
New York, United States
joyce, 35
California, United States
Daniel, 26. Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Dating with Daniel daniel. Meet singles in Toronto Canada
1
Nick: plumbinginspector
Gender: Male
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DanielDate of Birth: 29 november 1990
Last name: danielZip code (USA only): M9M 1z9
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Toronto
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 98kg (216.05 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: Italian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex

About me:
Im a fun person to be with, I rarely dislike anything. Im adventerous snd would do anything from traveling, to taking part in any sports, to enjoying a good book that expands the mind. I work full time as a plumber, as well attended teachers college.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb88714618 kathywantsya valter mb36136966 oiuytrewq 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
Country: British Virgin Islands, Canada, Chile, Cuba, El Salvador, India, Italy, Jamaica
Language(s): English
Nationality: Argentin, Austrian, Brazilian, Bolivian, Catalan, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Greek, Indian, Italian, Israeli, Spaniard, Welsh, Jamaican
 
Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds 
  
  
 Children: No children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
  
  
About future partner:
Looking for something in which its mutual, but fun.
Metrika