Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jake, 33
Province du Quebec, Canada
julien, 32
California, United States
Pierce, 55. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Pierce . Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
0
Nick: pierce767
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PierceZip code (USA only): 90004
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American
Profession: Oil Field Work Place/Company name: pierce contractors
 
Weight: 98kg (216.05 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Porsche Cayenne Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I dream of a caring loving woman that will give me her unconditional love and enter my life as my new friend then if somehow the good lord above wants to sprinkle the magic dust of love upon us we will start a new life together to becoming one. I have one wish and no its not to win the lottery or a new house or car my wish is to give the lady i fall in love with nothing more than everlasting happiness. I will promise this new lover that i will always be faithful caring generous considerate loving and a very romantic loving man until the end of our lives If u want to know about me ask to chat with me i will be happy to answer all ur questions BYE BYE.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
mb4979300056 Zooya lazhar05 Rosemc176 mb2117919116 katrin2015 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
My education was fun cause i schooled every where
Do you have pets?
yes i do
What is the utmost happiness for you?
being with my forever woman is the my utmost happiness
What's your favorite city in the world?
My favorite city is Paris i love it cause it romantic
Who's your favorite painter?
myself
What are your favorite games?
Grand Theft auto
How long can you manage without communication?
forever
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I love Adele

Do you want kids?
it depends on my partner
The most striking discovery for you:
talent

Your favorite movie:
Sound of music
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.01.2016
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Kuwait, United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: GreyHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: WidowedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
I'm hoping to find someone who's interested in a serious relationship and a commitment. I'm not trying to scare you away, but I'm a commitment man. I'm looking for someone who would communicate, love, and would invest into the relationship with honesty, loyalty, and be my best friend that I'd do everything with
Metrika