Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
woods, 34
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
yuliya, 35
New York, United States
Nataliya, 42. Астрахань, Astrakhanskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Nataliya . Meet singles in Астрахань Russia
Nick: petrikova1976
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Nataliya 
 
Country: Russia Region: Astrakhanskaya Oblast' City: Астрахань
Profession: Воспитатель детского сада Work Place/Company name: детский сад
 
Weight: 95kg (209.44 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 37 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Трудолюбивая, умная, красивая, заботливая, понимающая

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
ervinkapincu44 jwon813 mb55619754 mb3742065044 Tony123 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • Опытный мужчина
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role:  
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    Классический секс
    Your education, college:
    Высшее СГУ, высшее АИПИПРО
    Do you have pets?
    Две кошки, собака, попугай
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Любовь детей
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Пока нет
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Васнецов
    What are your favorite games?
    В карты
    How long can you manage without communication?
    1-2 месяца
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Тото Кутуньо

    Do you want kids?
    Уже есть
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Интернет

    Your favorite movie:
    Офицеры, Алые паруса
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Не обращать внимания на слухи и толки
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    В Киеве, Печорская Лавра; в Питере- Петродворец
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Очень важна, свечи, музыка, нежный партнер
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Анна Каренина
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Понимание


    Your hobby?
    Кроссворды, книги, садовые растения, прогулки
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Ревность
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Порядочным человеком

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Чацкий, Онегин, Наташа Ростова
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Лживых, непостоянноянных, эгоистов
    The most recent achievement:
    Благодарность от Гос. Думы
    Your main disposition:
    Доброта
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Переписка с брачным аферистом
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Дружбу
    What is your current goal?
    Повышение в должности
    Your main shortcoming:
    Лишний вес
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Как и большинство людей
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Смерть отца, ни разу не выигрывала в лотерею

    Your dream job:
    Постоянная
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Счастливой
    Where do you want to live?
    В большом доме с камином
    Your favorite authors:
    Роберт Бернс, А.Пушкин
    Who was your first love?
    Парень по имени Андрей

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Через сайт знакомств
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Работой в саду
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Щедрость

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Предательство
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Доброта
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Умной

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Да
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Внешний вид
    What do you hate the most?
    Мужчин с бородами
    Your favorite dish?
    Пельмени

    How would you want to die?
    Тихо
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Александр Македонский

    Your current state of mind:
    Почти бодрое
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    В центре
    Your motto:
    Вперёд, несмотря ни на что!!!
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Дороги
     
     
     
     
    Body Type: Average, Muscular 
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    Высокий, сильный, добрый, любящий, поддерживающий во всем
    Metrika