Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 32
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Alexxus, 25
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Paul, 70. Lewisburg, Tennessee, United States
Dating with Paul . Meet singles in Lewisburg United States
Nick: paul1947
Gender: Male
Age: 70
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PaulZip code (USA only): 37091
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Lewisburg
Language(s): American
Profession: Retired 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota  Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb8709202058 Askar2006 stronzmetal929488 mb3220680132 vladvladov100 
orientation Orientation: No answer
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
high school
Do you have pets?
yes-minature dachsund

Do you want kids?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 49kg (108.03 Lbs) - 58kg (127.87 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
Country: United States
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Chestnut, AuburnHair length: Long, Short, Average
Marital Status: Single, Married, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000