Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dale albert, 29
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
mark, 30
Clarence, New York, United States
Patricia, 36. Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Dating with Patricia Auger. Meet singles in Atlanta United States
0
Nick: patty01
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PatriciaDate of Birth: 7 august 1980
Last name: AugerZip code (USA only): 30303
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Atlanta
Language(s): American
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: excess appeal garment
 
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Chevrolet Corvette
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good look as sportwoman, People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom, I am a grei like runing on staudays, I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Soxfan7777 maks_32_kz mb8044210988 mb75672136 mb92891966 mb21232586 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.10.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
 
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for just someone fun & interesting to spend some time with. If it develops further, that’s OK but I prefer to start off slowly & see if we can be friends first. If you're uncomfortable with PDA, you're probably reading the wrong profile - holding hands while walking on the beach is a turn on for me. However, if what you're looking for is a quick tumble in the hay, move on - I want a deeper relationship than that. I know there are good times, good conversations & good people. If you agree, let’s get together & play a game of Scrabble. (I really AM a geek, huh? Just kidding! )
Metrika