Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
alishia, 24
Albany, New York, United States
Andrew, 30. Escanaba, Michigan, United States
Dating with Andrew papabear2728. Meet singles in Escanaba United States
0
Nick: papabear
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AndrewDate of Birth: 19 june 1986
Last name: papabear2728Zip code (USA only): 49829
 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Escanaba
Language(s): American
Profession: Security Officer Work Place/Company name: u.p. state fair
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment

About me:
I am a lovable cuddly teddy bear that likes to have fun and hang out with family and friends

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
serg_47 jamesforyou mb40379762 mb3842096250 mb7708729278 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Jeans, Underwear.
  • im a straight man
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
     
    Do you have pets?
    I have a cat
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    family and friends
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    las vegas
    Who's your favorite painter?
    don't have one
     
    How long can you manage without communication?
    a long time
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    anything

    Do you want kids?
    sure some day
    The most striking discovery for you:
    I am strong

    Your favorite movie:
    gone with the wind, the note book
     
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    romance is very important
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 05.11.2013
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): Armenian
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    I am not picky at all
    Metrika