Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Catherine, 29
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Tadd, 24
Fort Dodge, Iowa, United States
Ярослав, 24. Львов, L'vivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Ярослав . Meet singles in Львов Ukraine
Nick: panevnyk
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ярослав 
Country: Ukraine Region: L'vivs'ka Oblast' City: Львов
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 193cm (6.33 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 42 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
tattootaylir mb76794560 fedya8889 alenacomova64 brady111 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Стрий Львів
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
карти на роздягання)))
How long can you manage without communication?
???о_0 взалежності від ситуації...
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
шото забув)

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
ще не було такого...

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
учи англійську...
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
багато що означає но не завжди потрібна)))
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?
все залежить від людини
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.12.2013
Number of photographs: 5



Weight: 41kg (90.39 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 151cm (4.95 ft) - 194cm (6.36 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, MarriedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any