Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
travis, 24
Portage, Michigan, United States
nadia, 29
New York, New York, United States
Руслан, 35. Ожерелье, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Руслан Епифанов. Meet singles in Ожерелье Russia
0
Nick: ozherele1982
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: РусланDate of Birth: 21 october 1982
Last name: ЕпифановZip code (USA only): 142921
 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Ожерелье
Language(s): Czech
Profession: Автогонщик 
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 169cm (5.54 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Sport Trac Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 24 - 36 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
При общении

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Artyrik nffr113 mb8185869722 mb1552656608 Marylove7670 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
всё
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 171cm (5.61 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: BaldHair length: Long
  
 Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
  
  
About future partner:
будет видно)))
Metrika