Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Brenna, 35
California, United States
bella, 42
Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
Natasha, 22. Chicago, Illinois, United States
Dating with Natasha . Meet singles in Chicago United States
0
Nick: olson1988
Gender: Female
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NatashaDate of Birth: 5 march 1995
  
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Chicago
Language(s): American, English, Italian
 
 
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: Cadillac Escalade
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
Im Natasha and im 18 years old. Im bisexual. Im a freshman in college. I want to major in enology which is winemaking. I love school very much. My goal for school is to at least get my masters degree no matter wat. I wont settle for just my bachelors. I enjoy learning and trying new things everyday. I am a very open and outgoing person. I love the outdoors so i love camping. Music is a big part of my life, it is the best form of expression for me. I love most types of music. I will admit that i can be a ****. I almost always speak my mind whether it is good or bad. If you piss me off get ready for hell to rise up cuz i dont put up with anyone bullsh*tor drama. But saying that i can also be the sweetest most loving person ever. Also i tend to have more guy friends than girl friends because there is less drama so if your the jealous type just make sure you can control it. And yes i understand how hard that can be because i myself can get very jealous.
What i look for in a man or woman are pretty much the same. I want someone honest, loving, caring, sweet, responsible, someone that will try and make the relationship work, and someone that will make the effort to actually come see me and spend time with me cuz i do live kind of far. I would also prefer my match to be in good shape physically. Men i prefer to be taller than me, and woman i dont mind them being taller or shorter.
~Pet pevs:
**Pet names - dont call me baby, babe, hun, etc you dont know me like that, so its not acceptable.
**Judgemental people- dont judge me or anyone else around me. You dont know what people have been through so that means you dont know why they are or act the way they do. If you ask me i will tell you my life story because i feel it is good to know and try to understand peoples behavior due to past events.
**Cockyness - dont try to act like youre all hat cuz most likely youre not.
**Rude behavior- dont be rude to me or my friends no matter the circumstances. Just let it go
**Confrontations or agruments- i dont like fighting and i dont like watching a fight. There is almost never a good reason to fight so what ever happened let it go. Be the bigger person that will just forget it and walk away. You dont need to fight so people think youre tough, all fighting does is get you hurt and makes you look stupid.
**Repeating myself or people repeating themselve more than twice- i hate repeating myself cuz my gma makes me just she doesnt listen good. N i hate people repeating themselves cuz my gma does that to me. Now if you didnt hear or understand me the first time just say that, dont be all like "w. Asohat?" And if i didnt hear or understand you i will do othe same.
**Perverts - i dont want anyone to try and talk dirty to me, its inappropriate. Also if youre old enough to be my dad or mom or grandparent dont message me please its creepy. I do have an age limit on the person i will date. Guys 18-24 mayb up to 26 but it depends. Girls 18-32.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 17
mb33220790 mb6589476513 SAMAINO2002 w1w9w9w2w dabos mb92984785 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Leather, Uniform, Hairiness, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.03.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American, English, Italian
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika