Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jessica, 37
Absecon, New Jersey, United States
Alexo, 57
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Ольга, 45. Уфа, Respublika Bashkortostan, Russia
Dating with Ольга . Meet singles in Уфа Russia
0
Nick: olgasvob40
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ольга 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Bashkortostan City: Уфа
Profession: ст. менеджер Work Place/Company name: БашДом
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 20
wockeez Ranaji Dimon21 Graf_sex Sharlesw 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Jeans, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Я просто люблю секс
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.08.2015
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
 Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
Metrika