Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tammy, 45
San Diego, California, United States
joe, 29
Baker Lake, Nunavut, Canada
Nolan, 32. Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Dating with Nolan nolmd. Meet singles in Lake Havasu City United States
0
Nick: nol2001
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NolanDate of Birth: 5 june 1985
Last name: nolmdZip code (USA only): 86403
 
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Lake Havasu City
Language(s): English
Profession: dont work 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 29 - 31 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
hi my name is nolan i like to go to the movies and go to my moms work and go swiming that all

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Adile smith3 joker1110 sasaniva60 DIMAS77738 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
ilake it
Your education, college:
noyes inwaht
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
yes what happest
What's your favorite city in the world?
nono
Who's your favorite painter?
dont have one
What are your favorite games?
foot ball
How long can you manage without communication?
icant
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
contry

Do you want kids?
some day
The most striking discovery for you:
no
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: BlondHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
i wha sombuddy who love s for who i am amd love me i will love her to thats it all about
Metrika