Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 64
Belton, South Carolina, United States
mary, 38
Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Nicole25, 26. Davao City, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Nicole25 . Meet singles in Davao City Philippines
0
Nick: nicole25
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Swiss
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 27 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Nicole25Zip code (USA only): 8100
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Davao City
Language(s): English
Profession: College Student Work Place/Company name: university of mindanao
 
Weight: 42kg (92.59 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Swiss Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Beauty and art

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 78 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
hi i'm nicole im here to meet some friends and also to be come my man in life together.. but i hope i can meet here soon.. i dont like liar because im honest person.. if you want to know more about me .. chat chat me here.. thank you.. >3

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
mkolo mb5270539192 mb60859496 mb41767196 mb7237593 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes.
Your education, college:
i am studying for hotel restaurant management
Do you have pets?
yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
that im celebrating my 18th birthday.or debut
What's your favorite city in the world?
USA
Who's your favorite painter?
christian royette custorio
What are your favorite games?
whats different
How long can you manage without communication?
1month
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
britney spears,taylor wift

Do you want kids?
yes soon..but i need focus my study 1st
The most striking discovery for you:
mountaain
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
that maam said to me..love can wait
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yesstudy
 
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
i forget
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.07.2016
Number of photographs: 27
i'm simple and pretty..and also the important how pretty you are inside the heart

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Australia, Canada, Maldives
Language(s): American, English, French, Italian, Japonese
Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian, Japanese, New Zealander, Singaporean, Swiss
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Grey, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Chestnut, Dark brownHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 2 children, More than 4 children
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Communist, Socialist, Centrist, Conservative, Ultraconservative
About future partner:
i want a right man for me who willing to love me together.. but i dont know if here is have forever.. but i know god give me soon..
Metrika