Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
matt, 47
Plant City, Florida, United States
sam, 29
Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
анастасия, 19. Ворсма, Nizhegorodskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with анастасия кучинова. Meet singles in Ворсма Russia
0
Nick: nastuy21
Gender: Male
Age: 19
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: анастасияDate of Birth: 12 june 1998
Last name: кучинова 
 
Country: Russia Region: Nizhegorodskaya Oblast' City: Ворсма
Language(s): Chinese, English, Japonese, Russian
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
я люблю рисовать петь и тенцевать

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb67832589 Kazza mb80030243 mb32410391 meforever roseerica24 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Rubber, latex, Uniform, Hairiness, Pain.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
еще учусь
Do you have pets?
да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
побыть с родителями
What's your favorite city in the world?
павлово
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
What are your favorite games?
том кот pou
How long can you manage without communication?
мало времени
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
MBAND

Do you want kids?
ДА ОЧЕНЬ
 

Your favorite movie:
БРАТЬЯ ПО ОБМЕНУ
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.01.2016
Number of photographs: 1
моя мечта сбылась

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Japonese, Russian, English
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, MuscularEyes color: Chestnut
Hair color: ChestnutHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
  
  
  
  
Metrika