Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
El, 47
West Virginia, United States
mike, 51
Florida, United States
надежда, 53. Соль-Илецк, Orenburgskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with надежда . Meet singles in Соль-Илецк Russia
Nick: nadaivanova
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: надеждаZip code (USA only): 461543
 
Country: Russia Region: Orenburgskaya Oblast' City: Соль-Илецк
Profession: воспитатель Work Place/Company name: школа
 
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 164cm (5.38 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda  Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 47 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Partner for travels

About me:
я добрый , отзывчивый человек , умею слушать , не люблю ныть . вполне счастливый человек , но для полного счастья не хватает второй половинки. , .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb74197722 Jude56 mb25386400 mb59790021 mb2448782 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
педагогическое
Do you have pets?
собака
What is the utmost happiness for you?
быть любимой
What's your favorite city in the world?
Санкт Петербург
Who's your favorite painter?
Шишкин
What are your favorite games?
шахматы
How long can you manage without communication?
1 день
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Тальков

Do you want kids?
уже есть
The most striking discovery for you:
чужая душа -потёмки

Your favorite movie:
Москва слезам не верит
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
ниеё не былоикогда не унывать
The strongest impression of being abroad:
её не было
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
что-то необычное , важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
сказки
What quality do you think highly of?
честность


Your hobby?
рукоделее
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
нерешительность
Which famous person would you like to be?
собой

Your favorite literary characters:
Наташа Ростова
What kind of people you don't like:
лживых,
The most recent achievement:
построила дом
Your main disposition:
доброта
The most recent fail/loss:
------
What do you rate highly about your friends?
отзывчивость
What is your current goal?
закончить благоустройство двора
Your main shortcoming:
не могу сказать нет
Your attitude towards religion:
верю в бога
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
потеря близких

Your dream job:
не зависеть от начальства
How do you want to see yourself?
самодостаточным
Where do you want to live?
там где сейчас живу
Your favorite authors:
Пришвин
Who was your first love?
никто

How do you usually meet somebody?
просто
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
путешествовала
What quality you rate the highest about man?
верность

There is nothing worse for you than:
быть отвергнутой
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
верность
In one word - how do people see you?
прекрасными

Do you arouse watching pornography?
нет
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
всё
What do you hate the most?
пошлость
Your favorite dish?
мясо по французки

How would you want to die?
как богу угодно
Your favorite historic chracter:
пётр 1

Your current state of mind:
так себе
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Набережная
Your motto:
не вешать нос
What would you want to change in your country:
ввести цензуру на телевидение
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 187cm (6.13 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: Light brownHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
хочу встретить мужчину с добрым сердцем , щедрого, работящего и честного.
Metrika