Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Precila, 31
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
ABI BENEDICTA, 31
United States
Husen, 38. Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with Husen Kubaev. Meet singles in Brooklyn (NYC) United States
0
Nick: motritkuba
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Turk
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HusenDate of Birth: 29 january 1979
Last name: Kubaev 
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Brooklyn (NYC)
Profession: Инженер строитель Work Place/Company name: insidsgvat
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Turk Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Sienna Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Честный, пунктуальный, прямолинейный, люблю свою работу

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Gh30 mb5177249593 pat1 mb7410314138 mb70646706 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Средне-специальное
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
иметь побольше детей
What's your favorite city in the world?
Город Самарканд
Who's your favorite painter?
Нет
What are your favorite games?
Футбол
How long can you manage without communication?
1 час
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Озодбек, Юлдуз

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
незнаю

Your favorite movie:
Любовь и голуби
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не надейся ни на кого
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Уважение
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Нет
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Приключения капитана Блада
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
Водить машину
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Незнаю
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.08.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Должна быть честной и порядочной
Metrika